All times CET
30 January 2018
First referee: Bogdan Sorescu (ROU) - Second referee: Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
01/31/2018 10:09:37
First referee: Timo Onatsu (FIN) - Second referee: Cédric Pelissier (FRA)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
03/12/2018 11:12:25
31 January 2018
First referee: Saša Tomić (CRO) - Second referee: Ondřej Černý (CZE)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/05/2018 14:13:38
First referee: Balázs Farkas (HUN) - Second referee: Gábor Kovács (HUN)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/01/2018 17:08:03
1 February 2018
First referee: Alejandro Martinez Flores (ESP) - Second referee: Juan Gallardo (ESP)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/02/2018 10:28:06
First referee: Marc Birkett (ENG) - Second referee: Kamil Çetin (TUR)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/02/2018 08:08:40
2 February 2018
First referee: Angelo Galante (ITA) - Second referee: Alessandro Malfer (ITA)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/04/2018 10:11:33
First referee: Admir Zahovič (SVN) - Second referee: Vladimir Kadykov (RUS)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/05/2018 12:11:42
3 February 2018
First referee: Gábor Kovács (HUN) - Second referee: Balázs Farkas (HUN)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/05/2018 10:25:09
First referee: Juan José Cordero Gallardo (ESP) - Second referee: Alejandro Martinez Flores (ESP)
Stadium: Arena Stožice, Ljubljana (SVN)
02/07/2018 10:10:14

Last updated: 12/03/2018 12:12 CET

Road to the final

UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 comprises of a preliminary round, main round, play-off round and 12-team final tournament played in Slovenia.

Preliminary round
Five groups of four teams each and two of three are played as one-venue mini-tournaments from 23 January to 1 February 2017  The seven group winners progress to the main round.

Main round
The seven progressing sides join the 21 highest-ranked qualifying contenders in seven groups of four teams played as one-venue mini-tournaments between 3 and 12 April 2017. The seven group winners progress to the final tournament, where they join hosts Slovenia, while the seven runners-up and best third-placed team enter the play-offs.

The eight teams are drawn into four pairs to play two-legged ties in September 2017. The four winners complete the final tournament lineup.

Final tournament
The final tournament between 30 January and 10 February 2018 will begin with the 12 contenders draw into four groups of three teams. The top two from each group will progress to the quarter-finals, from where the tournament is a knockout competition.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.