2019 #WU19EURO finals in Scotland: all you need to know

Scotland will host the 2019 finals from 16 to 28 July.

Wimen's Under-19 EURO media launch

The 2018/19 UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship finals will be played in Scotland from 16 to 28 July, with the draw made in Glasgow on 16 April. The finals will act as UEFA's qualifier for the 2020 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup.

The draw

Group A: Scotland (hosts), Netherlands, Norway, France

Group B: England, Belgium, Spain (holders), Germany

  • Top two in each group advance to the semi-finals
  • Schedule tbc


Saint Mirren Park, Paisley (Group A, semi-final, final) – home of St Mirren
Firhill Stadium, Glasgow (Group A, semi-final) – home of Partick Thistle
McDiarmid Park, Perth (Group B) – home of St Johnstone
Forthbank Stadium, Stirling (Group B) – home of Stirling Albion


Erin Cuthbert (Scotland & Chelsea)
Jo Love (Scotland & Glasgow City)